Weald Granary logo
HOME MARKETING & VARIETIES NEWS POTENTIAL MEMBERS MEMBERS CONTACT US
weald granary
Openfield Contacts

Openfield Contact

Responsibilities include
Name
Direct Line/email
Member Accounts Pool Payments and Charges Jackie Ginn 01264 321597
jackie.ginn@openfield.co.uk
       
Management Accounts &
Society Secretary
Storage Agreements Finance &
Society accounts
Janet Denyer 01264 321442
janet.denyer@openfield.co.uk
       
Administration Share Certificates & Member
Agreements
Cythia Bryant 01264 321436
cynthia.bryant@openfield.co.uk
       
Pool Marketing Pool Marketing Manager Chris Martin 01476 862651
chris.martin@openfield.co.uk
       
  Relationship Manager James Marshall 01264 321450
james.marshall@openfield.co.uk
       
Head of Grain Groups Pool Marketing & Trader -
Malting Barley
Elved Phillips 01264 321577
elved.phillips@openfield.co.uk
       
Head of Central Stores Store Development;
Member recruitment
Rob Sanderson 01264 321440
rob.sanderson@openfield.co.uk
       
Address:

Barrow Hill Barns,
Barrow Hill,
Goodworth Clatford,
Andover, Hampshire,
SP11 7RG